2017 Betway Premier League Darts in Aberdeen


The AECC GE Oil & Gas Arena hosts Premier League Darts in Aberdeen.  It’s Night fifteen of the 2017 Betway Premier League  Darts, an annual tournament running between February and May each year and featuring the best ten darts players in the world.

A packed house is expected in Aberdeen as the players do battle on the oche in the latest round of the Premier League Darts.  The £700,000 Betway Premier League takes place across 16 venues in the UK with ten players whittled down to four when the ultimate winner is decided in London at the end of May Play-Offs.  The defending Premier League Darts champion is Michael van Gerwen who is looking to defend his title against a stellar list of players including Adrian Lewis, Phil Taylor, Raymond van Barneveld and Scotland’s Gary Anderson.

Doors open 6pm, ahead of the first match at 7pm.

Tickets are sold out for tonight’s Premier League Darts in Aberdeen.