Wednesday 19th January

Friday 21st January

Saturday 22nd January

Clarence House Chase Raceday

Horse Racing

Clarence House Chase Raceday


12:40 - Ascot Racecourse, High St, Ascot, SL5 7JX

🏇 They’re under starters orders at Ascot for the SBK Clarence House Chase Raceday with two equine stars set to go head-to-head in the big race.  Tickets are on sale.  …

Get Tickets

Sunday 23rd January

FA Women's Super League london teams

Football (W)

FA Women’s Super League & Championship


14:00 - Venues various

⚽️ The 2021/2022 season is past the halfway point with clubs from the capital featuring strongly in the battle for silverware in the FA Women’s Super League and Championship.  For …

Wednesday 26th January

london lions copper box arena

Basketball (M)

London Lions v Bahcesehir ~ FIBA Europe Cup


19:30 - Copper Box Arena, Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, E20 3HB

🏀 London Lions welcome Bahcesehir College to the Copper Box Arena for a FIBA Europe Cup second round showdown.  Tip-off is at 7.30pm and tickets are available. It’s all to …

Get Tickets

Saturday 29th January

london premier 15s teams

Rugby Union (W)

Premier 15s


12:30 - Venues various

🏉 A new season in the top tier of women’s club rugby in England is past the halfway point with no less than three London Premier 15s teams featuring in …

Haringey Huskies

Ice Hockey

Haringey Huskies v Swindon Wildcats 2


17:30 - Alexandra Palace - Alexandra Palace Way, London, N22 7AY

🏒 NIHL South 2 Division.  Ice hockey is back as Haringey Huskies welcome Swindon Wildcats to the famous Alexandra Palace rink for a Saturday evening showdown.  Face-off is at 5.30pm …

Get Tickets

Sunday 30th January

Hockey Super 6s

Hockey

Super 6s Finals Day at the Copper Box Arena


10:30 - Copper Box Arena, Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London, E20 3HB

🏑 Strap yourselves in for hockey but not as you’ve known it as the best men’s and women’s national indoor sides battle it to be champions at Super 6s Finals …

Get Tickets

Sunday 06th February

Saturday 12th February

Matchroom Boxing

Boxing

Matchroom Boxing Presents: Jacobs v Ryder


17:00 - Alexandra Palace, Alexandra Palace Way, London, N22 7AY

🥊 Matchroom Boxing host their first UK show of 2022 featuring a top of the bill clash between the USA’s Daniel Jacobs and London’s John Ryder.  Tickets are on sale. …

Get Tickets

Monday 21st February

Saturday 26th February

Sunday 27th February

EFL Cup Final

Football (M)

2022 EFL Cup Final at Wembley Stadium


16:00 - Wembley Stadium, London, HA9 0WS

⚽️ Two teams take to the hallowed turf at Wembley Stadium this afternoon in the Carabao EFL Cup Final with one destined to claim the first major silverware of 2022.  …

Sunday 13th March

Friday 18th March

Saturday 26th March

Head of the River Race

Rowing

Head of the River Race


14:45 - Chiswick Bridge, Mortlake

🚣‍♀️🚣‍♂️ The River Thames is the stage for the return of the Head of the River Race, the largest single processional rowing race in the world.  Spectating is free. Hundreds of …

Saturday 02nd April

Sunday 03rd April

the boat race

Rowing

The Boat Race 2022


14:20 - Putney Bridge to Chiswick Bridge, River Thames

🚣‍♀️🚣‍♂️ Oxford v Cambridge, eight rival crews and 250,000 spectators lining the banks of the River Thames.  The stage is set for the 76th Women’s Boat Race and 167th Men’s Boat …

Saturday 23rd April

jump finale

Horse Racing

Jump Finale at Sandown Park


13:00 - Sandown Park Racecourse, Portsmouth Road, Esher, KT10 9AJ

🏇 They’re under starters orders for the bet365 Jump Finale at Sandown Park.  Jumps racing at its best is guaranteed at one Sandown’s biggest racedays of the year.  Tickets are on sale. …

Get Tickets

Saturday 30th April

Friday 13th May

Bellator London

Mixed Martial Arts

Bellator London Presents: Page v Amosov


19:30 - The SSE Arena, Arena Square, Engineers Way, Wembley Park, HA9 0AA

🥋🥊 Bellator London returns to London as Michael ‘Venom’ Page and Yaroslav Amosov lock horns at the SSE Arena with the welterweight title on the line.  Tickets go on sale …

Saturday 14th May

night of the 10k pbs

Athletics

Night Of The 10k PBs


13:00 - Parliament Hill Athletics Track, Hampstead Heath, NW5 1QR.

Athletics meets innovation in north London with the latest edition of the Night of The 10k PBs on Hampstead Heath.  Spectating is free! Hosted by Highgate Harriers and established in …

FA Cup Final

Football (M)

2022 FA Cup Final


17:30 - Wembley Stadium, London, HA9 0WS

A showpiece event to bring the curtain down on the English football season two teams go head-to-head at Wembley Stadium in today’s Emirates FA Cup Final.  Ticket information below. The …

Sunday 15th May

British Basketball Play-Off Finals

Basketball

British Basketball Play-Off Finals 2022


13:30 - The O2, Peninsula Square, Greenwich Peninsula, London, SE10 0DX

🏀 The British Basketball Play-Off Finals are back at The O2 with four teams all set to battle it out at one of the biggest events in British Basketball.  Tickets …

Get Tickets
Women's FA Cup Final

Football (W)

Women’s FA Cup Final 2022


14:00 - Wembley Stadium, London, HA9 0WS

⚽️ The waiting is over for the Vitality Women’s FA Cup Final 2022 as the last two teams left standing in the tournament go head-to-head at Wembley Stadium.  Tickets are …

Get Tickets

Thursday 19th May

Premier League Darts London

Darts

2022 Premier League Darts in London


19:00 - The O2, Peninsula Square, Greenwich Peninsula, London, SE10 0DX

🎯 The best darts players in the world are at The O2 for Night 16 of the 2022 Cazoo Premier League Darts in London.  Tickets are on general sale. A …

Get Tickets

Saturday 28th May

challenge cup final

Rugby League

2022 Challenge Cup Final


15:00 - Tottenham Hotspur Stadium, 782 High Road, Tottenham, N17 0BX

🏉 A showpiece event on the rugby league calendar sees two sides go head-to-head in the 2022 Betfred Challenge Cup Final at Tottenham Hotspur Stadium.  Tickets are on sale. A …

Get Tickets

Thursday 02nd June

Saturday 04th June

Friday 10th June

Tuesday 14th June

Saturday 18th June

premiership rugby final

Rugby Union (M)

Premiership Rugby Final 2022


14:30 - Twickenham Stadium, Whitton Road, Twickenham, TW2 7BA

🏉 The rugby union domestic season reaches a climax with the Gallagher Premiership Rugby Final at Twickenham Stadium.  Tickets are on sale. 13 sides have contested the Premiership season which started …

Get Tickets

Friday 08th July

Saturday 09th July

strongman classic london

Weightlifting

The Strongman Classic


17:00 - Royal Albert Hall, Kensington Gore, London, SW7 2AP

🏋️‍♂️ Witness strength sport and entertainment at its absolute best and biggest in the incredible surrounding of the Royal Albert Hall.  The Strongman Classic returns to London in 2022 and …

Get Tickets

Saturday 30th July

London E-Prix

Motorsport

2022 London E-Prix ~ Saturday 30th & Sunday 31st July


13:00 - Excel London, Royal Victoria Dock, 1 Western Gateway, London, E16 1XL

🏎️ The ABB FIA Formula E World Championship takes to the streets of London as 11 teams, 22 cars and 22 drivers go head-to-head in the historical heartland of East …

Sunday 11th September

Friday 23rd September

Sunday 02nd October

London Marathon

Athletics

London Marathon 2022


08:50 - London various

🏃‍♂️🏃‍♀️ Save the date for the 2022 TCS London Marathon which returns to the streets of the capital on Sunday 2 October.  An iconic event on the UK sporting calendar, …

Sunday 09th October

Saturday 12th November

Monday 26th December

Saturday 31st December

Dates for the Diary - Scotland

Sport in Scotland – January to June 2022


23:30 - Venues across Scotland

Covid-19 update: The sporting calendar is subject to disruption due to the spread of the Omicron variant.  Checking an event is taking place on the day of travel is recommended.  …